One-stop shop with exclusive service packages.

We're a one-stop shop offering exclusive service packages covering corporate, financial and marketing communications. Our solutions are always built around content-driven communications. We work on an interdisciplinary basis to deliver integrated solutions for all communications channels. In collaboration with our customers we’ve been refining and developing our service packages on an ongoing basis for more than 15 years. This concentrated expertise works to your benefit.

“Our solutions are always built around content-driven communications. All three service packages take an integrated approach targeting specific stakeholders and are divided into discrete modules: strategy, communications consulting, content and editorial, design and production.”

Othmar Krienbühl
Partner Linkgroup

“We don’t see ourselves as merely executing prefabricated customer strategies. What we do is draw on our long experience to support customers with formulating their own strategies.”

Marc Lehmann
Partner Linkgroup

“All four partners are co-owners of the business with direct responsibility for customers. We promise our customers personal advice.”

Jürg Trösch
Partner Linkgroup

“Before we offer solutions we familiarise ourselves thoroughly with our customer’s business. But at Linkgroup it’s not just about good advice. We’re also known for our structured approach and secure processes.”

Christian Schwander
Partner Linkgroup

You reap the benefits
of our expertise

Publishing systems

Workflow-based publishing: We provide you with proven publishing systems to make publishing straightforward and reliable. In addition to making your publishing processes more efficient and effective, they’re also secure and traceable.

Find out more

GoodPriv@cy certification

The first and only agency with certification: With customers expecting their service providers to meet higher and higher standards of data protection and information security, it’s more important then ever to have certification. The more forward-looking are already getting a competitive edge by taking precautions.

Find out more (only available in german)

2020 Swiss Annual Report Rating

We had a hand in Geberit’s first place overall in the 2020 Swiss Annual Report Rating. All in all we were involved in ten of the top 25 solutions in the Online/Print Design rating.

Find out more (only available in german)

Learning from publishers

Themed online portal: Companies have to stop thinking ideologically in terms of channels and media. They must learn to think like publishers. Content marketing works best when it’s embedded in an overall strategy and fine-tuned to stakeholder expectations.

Find out more (only available in german)

Harness the power of infographics

Find out more

Infographics are nothing new. They originated in English-speaking countries over 200 years ago. Since the 1970s they’ve been a firm feature of newspapers, magazines and corporate communications in this country too.

We’re very interested
in your project

Project enquiry

General­unter­nehmen mit exklusiven Leistungs­paketen.

Als One-Stop-Shop unterstützen wir Sie mit drei exklusiven Leistungspaketen für die Unternehmens-, Finanz- und Marketingkommunikation. Die inhaltsbasierte Kommunikation bildet stets den Kern unserer Lösungen. Wir arbeiten interdisziplinär und realisieren integriert für alle Kommunikationskanäle. Die Leistungspakete pflegen wir seit mehr als 15 Jahren. In Zusammen­arbeit mit unseren Kunden werden sie kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt. Vom gesammelten Know-how profitieren Sie.

«Die inhaltsbasierte Kommunikation bildet stets den Kern unserer Lösungen. Jedes der drei Leistungspakete verfolgt einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz. Es zielt auf bestimmte Stakeholder und gliedert sich in die Module Beratung, Konzeption, Inhaltserarbeitung, Design sowie crossmediale Produktion.»

Othmar Krienbühl
Partner Linkgroup

«Wir verstehen uns nicht als bloss ausführendes Organ von vorgefassten Kundenstrategien. Vielmehr nutzen wir unsere jahrelange Erfahrung, um Kunden bei der Erarbeitung von Strategien zu unterstützen.»

Marc Lehmann
Partner Linkgroup

«Alle vier Partner sind Gesellschafter und tragen Kundenverantwortung. Wir verpflichten uns dazu, Sie über alle Arbeitsebenen persönlich zu beraten.»

Jürg Trösch
Partner Linkgroup

«Wir beschäftigen uns intensiv mit dem Unternehmen, bevor wir Lösungen anbieten. Gute Beratung steht bei Linkgroup jedoch nicht für sich allein. Wir sind bekannt für strukturiertes Vorgehen und sichere Prozesse.»

Christian Schwander
Partner Linkgroup

Kompetenz
zahlt sich für Sie aus

Kompetenzen

Publishingsysteme

Workflow-basiertes Publizieren: Damit Sie einfach und sicher publizieren können, stellen wir Ihnen bewährte Publishing­systeme zur Verfügung. Die Publishing-Prozesse sind dadurch nicht nur effektiv und effizient sondern auch sicher und nachvollziehbar.

Mehr erfahren

Zertifikat GoodPriv@cy

Als erste und einzige Agentur zertifiziert: In puncto Datenschutz und Informations­sicherheit steigen die Kunden­erwartungen gegenüber Dienstleistern. Zertifizierungen gewinnen an Bedeutung. Weitsichtige sorgen vor und profitieren von Wettbewerbsvorteilen.

Mehr erfahren

Schweizer Geschäftsberichte-Rating 2021

Beim Schweizer Geschäftsberichte-Rating 2021 haben wir zum ersten Platz des Gesamtsiegers Geberit beigetragen. Insgesamt sind wir in der Design-Wertung «Online/Print» bei 11 Lösungen unter den ersten 25 mit von der Partie.

Mehr erfahren

Von Publishern lernen

Online-Themenportal: Unternehmen müssen ideologisch geprägtes Denken in Kanälen und Medien über Bord werfen. Sie müssen lernen, wie Publisher zu denken. Content Marketing erzeugt dann die beste Wirkung, wenn es in eine Gesamtstrategie eingebettet ist und sich an den Erwartungen der Stakeholder orientiert.

Mehr erfahren

Auf die Macht
von Infografiken setzen

Mehr erfahren

Informationsgrafiken sind nicht neu. Die ersten erschienen vor über 200 Jahren in englischsprachigen Ländern. Seit den 1970er-Jahren sind sie auch bei uns fester Bestandteil von Zeitungen, Magazinen und der Unternehmens­kommunikation.

Ihr Projekt
interessiert uns
sehr

Projektanfrage