Focus on external stakeholders and employees.

The Corporate Publishing service package is aimed at managers who want to position their organisation to achieve specific goals and present a clear, effective profile to the relevant audiences. We help you meet stakeholder expectations with the right communications.

Modular service package

If you commission us to manage your project on an integrated basis you benefit from our capabilities as a full-service provider. For each service package we offer the following modules:

  • Consulting services
  • Conceptual design
  • Content creation
  • Design
  • Cross-media production

Corporate communications with an impact

A company’s value, image, and ultimately its success depend on many different factors. With balanced corporate communications it’s possible to influence these things. What’s important is to formulate an overarching communications strategy, derived from your overall corporate strategy, governing the different communications measures you implement. You can only maximise the overall impact by coordinating your communications.

Expertise in customer media and content marketing

Linkgroup produces more than 200 corporate publications a year. Thanks to our long experience as a cross-media and publishing services provider we’re able to address custom media challenges on an integrated basis. It all starts with content, condensed in your key messages. On this basis we formulate measures that will maximise the impact of your corporate communications. We’re renowned for our structured approach and efficiency across all levels and processes. You reap the benefits.

“We’ve been working with Linkgroup since our IPO in 1999. They give us active advice at all stages of the process, and the way they implement is structured and efficient. We like their practical approach to communications design and the fact that they avoid art for art’s sake: they work within the framework of our corporate design to develop solutions for our stakeholders that have an impact and a concrete benefit. Another of Linkgroup’s strengths as a one-stop shop that particularly benefits Geberit is their extraordinarily deep vertical integration and process security.”

Christoph Abt
Global Editor Corporate Communications Geberit International AG, Rapperswil-Jona (Canton of St Gallen)

You reap the benefits
of our expertise

Publishing systems

Workflow-based publishing: We provide you with proven publishing systems to make publishing straightforward and reliable. In addition to making your publishing processes more efficient and effective, they’re also secure and traceable.

Find out more

GoodPriv@cy certification

The first and only agency with certification: With customers expecting their service providers to meet higher and higher standards of data protection and information security, it’s more important then ever to have certification. The more forward-looking are already getting a competitive edge by taking precautions.

Find out more (only available in german)

2020 Swiss Annual Report Rating

We had a hand in Geberit’s first place overall in the 2020 Swiss Annual Report Rating. All in all we were involved in ten of the top 25 solutions in the Online/Print Design rating.

Find out more (only available in german)

Learning from publishers

Themed online portal: Companies have to stop thinking ideologically in terms of channels and media. They must learn to think like publishers. Content marketing works best when it’s embedded in an overall strategy and fine-tuned to stakeholder expectations.

Find out more (only available in german)

We’re very interested
in your project

Project enquiry

Fokus auf externe Anspruchs­gruppen und Mitarbeitende.

Das Leistungspaket Corporate Publishing richtet sich an Führungsverantwortliche, welche ihr Unternehmen oder ihre Organisation zielbewusst positionieren und gegenüber den Adressaten wirkungsvoll profilieren wollen. Wir unterstützen Sie, mit der richtigen Kommunikation die Erwartungen der Stakeholder zu erfüllen.

Leistungspaket mit Modulen

Wenn wir Projekte ganzheitlich betreuen, geniessen Sie die Vorteile von uns als General­unternehmen. Für jedes Leistungspaket bieten wir folgende Module an:

  • Beratungsleistungen
  • Konzeption
  • Inhaltserarbeitung
  • Design
  • Crossmediale Produktion

Kompetenzen

Unternehmens­kommunikation mit Wirkung

Der Wert, das Image und letztlich der Erfolg eines Unternehmens hängen von einer Vielzahl von Faktoren ab. Diese lassen sich durch eine ausgewogene Unternehmenskommunikation beeinflussen. Dabei ist es wichtig, die verschiedenen Massnahmen einer Kommunikationsstrategie unterzuordnen, die sich von der Unternehmensstrategie ableitet. Nur wenn die verschiedenen Massnahmen aufeinander abgestimmt sind, lässt sich die grösstmögliche Gesamtwirkung erzielen.

Expertise in Corporate Publishing und Content Marketing

Linkgroup realisiert jährlich mehr als 200 Unternehmens­medien. Dank unserer langjährigen Erfahrung als crossmedialer Medien- und Publishing-Dienstleister können wir Aufgaben im Corporate Publishing gesamtheitlich angehen. Ausgangspunkt ist der Inhalt, der in den zentralen Botschaften verdichtet wird. Darauf basierend erarbeiten wir die Massnahmen, die im Corporate Publishing die grösste Wirkung entfalten. Wir sind bekannt für strukturiertes Vorgehen und effizientes Arbeiten über alle Arbeitsebenen hinweg. Das zahlt sich für Sie aus.

«Die Zusammenarbeit mit Linkgroup besteht seit dem IPO im Jahr 1999. Wir werden über alle Prozessstufen aktiv beraten, die Umsetzungen erfolgen strukturiert und effizient. Wir schätzen, dass beim Kommunikationsdesign nicht ‹L’art pour l’art› betrieben wird. Vielmehr werden im Rahmen unseres Corporate Designs kreative Lösungen für unsere Anspruchsgruppen entwickelt, die nützen und wirken. Für Geberit zahlen sich auch die ausserordentliche Fertigungstiefe und die Prozesssicherheit des Generalunternehmens Linkgroup aus.»

Christoph Abt
Global Editor Corporate Communications Geberit International AG, Rapperswil-Jona SG

Kompetenz
zahlt sich für Sie aus

Kompetenzen

Publishingsysteme

Workflow-basiertes Publizieren: Damit Sie einfach und sicher publizieren können, stellen wir Ihnen bewährte Publishing­systeme zur Verfügung. Die Publishing-Prozesse sind dadurch nicht nur effektiv und effizient sondern auch sicher und nachvollziehbar.

Mehr erfahren

Zertifikat GoodPriv@cy

Als erste und einzige Agentur zertifiziert: In puncto Datenschutz und Informations­sicherheit steigen die Kunden­erwartungen gegenüber Dienstleistern. Zertifizierungen gewinnen an Bedeutung. Weitsichtige sorgen vor und profitieren von Wettbewerbsvorteilen.

Mehr erfahren

Schweizer Geschäftsberichte-Rating 2021

Beim Schweizer Geschäftsberichte-Rating 2021 haben wir zum ersten Platz des Gesamtsiegers Geberit beigetragen. Insgesamt sind wir in der Design-Wertung «Online/Print» bei 11 Lösungen unter den ersten 25 mit von der Partie.

Mehr erfahren

Von Publishern lernen

Online-Themenportal: Unternehmen müssen ideologisch geprägtes Denken in Kanälen und Medien über Bord werfen. Sie müssen lernen, wie Publisher zu denken. Content Marketing erzeugt dann die beste Wirkung, wenn es in eine Gesamtstrategie eingebettet ist und sich an den Erwartungen der Stakeholder orientiert.

Mehr erfahren

Ihr Projekt
interessiert uns
sehr

Projektanfrage