Marketing with a focus on specific audiences.

The Marketing Publishing service package is geared to organisations that want to take a content-driven approach to marketing communications. Our goal is to maximise your impact with an audience oversaturated with information, with appropriate and emotionally appealing content.

Modular service package

If you commission us to manage your project on an integrated basis you benefit from our capabilities as a full-service provider. For each service package we offer the following modules:

  • Consulting services
  • Conceptual design
  • Content creation
  • Design
  • Cross-media production

Marketing communications with impact

By marketing we mean the sum total of activities and measures systematically geared to achieving success in the long term. Theoretically there’s a huge range to choose from. But breaking it down to individual customers and their concrete goals substantially reduces the spectrum of promising options. We help you make the right choice and implement the measures you decide on to maximum effect.

Expertise in marketing publishing and content marketing

Linkgroup produces more than 200 marketing publications a year. Your project is overseen by experienced, highly-qualified consultants and project managers with the ability to think across the different categories of marketing. As a customer you benefit from our cross-media know-how and deep vertical integration. We’re renowned for our structured approach and efficiency across all levels and processes. You reap the benefits.

“Linkgroup had already thoroughly impressed us with its new publication concept. We were also able to rely on this company’s know-how when it came to developing our new platform ‘Insights’. It’s a state-of-the-art solution that provides us with valuable services as a central hub for campaign management. We also appreciate the expert support that Linkgroup provides in the area of content processing and developing topic-based campaigns. Thank you very much!”

Tina Kempf
Marketing & Communication Manager of Lyreco Switzerland AG, Dietikon (Canton of Zurich)

We’re very interested
in your project

Project enquiry

Marketing mit zielgruppen­spezifischem Fokus.

Das Leistungspaket Marketing Publishing richtet sich an Unternehmen und Organisationen, die auf eine Content-basierte Marketing­kommunikation setzen. Unser Ziel ist es, im Umfeld der Informations­überflutung mit treffenden Inhalten und packenden Emotionen eine maximale Wirkung zu erzielen.

Leistungspaket mit Modulen

Wenn wir Projekte ganzheitlich betreuen, geniessen Sie die Vorteile von uns als General­unternehmen. Für jedes Leistungspaket bieten wir folgende Module an:

  • Beratungsleistungen
  • Konzeption
  • Inhaltserarbeitung
  • Design
  • Crossmediale Produktion

Marketing­kommunikation mit Wirkung

Unter dem Begriff Marketing verstehen wir geeignete Aktivitäten und Massnahmen, die konsequent auf die Erreichung langfristiger Erfolge ausgerichtet sind. Das theoretische vorhandene Spektrum ist enorm breit. Auf den einzelnen Kunden und seine konkreten Ziele heruntergebrochen, vermindern sich die erfolgs­versprechenden Optionen jedoch stark. Wir helfen Ihnen, die richtige Wahl zu treffen und die beschlossenen Massnahmen mit maximaler Wirkung umzusetzen.

Expertise im Marketing Publishing und im Content Marketing

Linkgroup realisiert jährlich mehr als 200 Marketingmedien. Zuständig für Ihr Projekt sind hoch qualifizierte und erfahrene Berater und Projektleiter. Sie denken vernetzt und in den Kategorien des Marketings. Als Kunde profitieren Sie von unserem medien­übergreifenden Know-how und der hohen Fertigungstiefe im eigenen Haus. Wir sind bekannt für strukturiertes Vorgehen und effizientes Arbeiten über alle Arbeitsebenen hinweg. Das zahlt sich für Sie aus.

«Schon mit dem neuen Publikationskonzept überzeugte uns Linkgroup rundum. Auch bei der Entwicklung unserer neuen Plattform ‹Insights› konnten wir uns auf das Know-how dieses Unternehmens verlassen. Es ist eine State-of-the-Art-Lösung, die uns im Kampagnen­management als zentraler Dreh- und Angelpunkt wertvolle Dienste leistet. Auch schätzen wir die kompetente Unterstützung von Linkgroup im Bereich der Inhaltserarbeitung und bei der Ausarbeitung von Themen­kampagnen. Besten Dank!»

Tina Kempf
Marketing & Communication Manager Lyreco Switzerland AG, Dietikon ZH

Ihr Projekt
interessiert uns
sehr

Projektanfrage